RSS Feed

Short and Sweet

I am too tired from this week of transition to actually put together a whole post right now, but… First night sleeping in the RV. The little people are snoozing away in the loft, and I’ve just climbed into my bed. Pictures and details are coming, I promise. Good night, campground. Good night, moon. Good night, world. 

  

About Christina

I am a stay-at-home mama to a handsome, energetic boy and a sweet, girly-girl. I am wife to an incredible musician. Our lives revolve around our family, good food, great education and of course, wonderful music! I love to cook and create for my family, myself, and my home. This is my creative outlet for words, pictures and ideas.

I love to hear from you!!

